Staff Directory

Administration
admin@steinbeck.org
831.796-3833

Diane Arellano
Volunteer Coordinator
diane@steinbeck.org
831.796.3833

David Butler
Director of Finance & Administration
david@steinbeck.org
831.775.4736 

Marcos Cabrera
Curator of Marketing & Community Engagement
marcos@steinbeck.org
831.775.4722

Colleen Finegan Bailey
Executive Director
colleen@steinbeck.org
831.775-4724

Jesse Banda
Performing Arts and Event Sales Manager
jesse@steinbeck.org 831.775.4735

Phillip Saldana
Museum Store and Guest Services Manager
831.796.3833 Ext. 205
phillip@steinbeck.org

Elizabeth Welden-Smith     
Curator of Education and Public Programs
elizabeth@steinbeck.org
831.775.4728

Lori Wood     
Grants Officer and Campaign Manager
lori@steinbeck.org 831.775.4727

Museum Store
831.775.4721

Tour or School Group Reservations
831.796.3833 Ext. 205