Contact Us

Dr. Susan Shillinglaw 
Director
susan@steinbeck.org
831.775.4724

David Butler 
Director of Finance & Administration
david@steinbeck.org
831.775.4736

Eric Mora
Marketing & Community Outreach
eric@steinbeck.org
831.775.4729

Julie Minnis
Education
education@steinbeck.org
831.775.4735

Roshi Pejhan
Press
press@steinbeck.org

Lisa Josephs
Archivist
archives@steinbeck.org
831.775.4734

Tara Spada
Exhibits & Events Coordinator
tara@steinbeck.org
831.775.4728

Yessenia Guzman
Museum Store Manager/ Tour Coordinator
store@steinbeck.org
831.775.4721

Sandra Silva
Membership & Event Organizer
sandra@steinbeck.org

General Inquiries & Museum Store
831.775.4721